FINALLY BACK FROM VACAY (HELLYEAH) + new unpopular opinions episode

WHATS UP LIL’ DUCKLINGS, I, THE MOTHER DUCK, IS BACK! I have missed podcasting, and most especially you guys SO MUCH, 1 month apart from this world iS NOT NICE. NOR WAS IT FUN, I miss talking to you guys, and telling yall about the shit in my head SO I CREATED THIS EPISODE FOR YOU TODAY!
Screen Shot 2017-04-30 at 12.53.14 PM.png
Someone requested in the comments about it, THANK YOU TO HAN753 for the idea! I hope you like this one.

Leave a Reply

